Ravens Creed - Albion Thunder (BLACK WAX) LP


The 39 minutes of hate-filled, Venom-influenced bile and Hell-hammered thrash rip through your speakers and take you back to the glory days of bullet-belts, faded denim, black leather and cheap cider! Recorded at the renowned Moot HQ Studio in Nottingham.

Ravens Creed is: Steve Watson - Guitars (ex IRON MONKEY / CEREBRAL FIX / CONSUMED / HELVIS / DESECRATOR) Jay Graham - Drums (ex-UNDERGROOVE / SKYCLAD / RETURN TO THE SABBAT and former session drummer for TONY IOMMI) Ben Ward - Vocals (ORANGE GOBLIN) Frazer Craske - Bass (ex SABBAT)

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 21 January, 2013.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Hydro-Phonic Webstore. Powered by Zen Cart